May 18 meeting speaker was Jennifer Zick, Authentic Brand and we also celebrated
the achievements of 26 Edina Rotary Global Scholars who will be graduating from
Edina High School this year. Pictured here: Emma Brenner, Joely Emerson, Logan Fiol,
Shayaan Ghandi,  Alper Guvenen, Alanna Halloran, Elizabeth Halloran, Abid Hasan, Parker Hughes,
Yeshe Jangchup, Elodie Jones, Greta Kerekes, Anand Khariwala, Khai Jed Koo, Ingrid Koehler,
Emily Leung, Naima Mohamed, Camille Morton, Eliza Neumann, Emma Rapallini, Ananya Sri Sarangalwar,
Jacob Tietz, Rowan Ungerman, Evelyn Yang, Lauren Zawoyski and Natasha Zettler. Rotary leadership:
Past President Josh Sprague, Lindsey Smaka, President Joe Hayes, Past President Sam Thompson
Click Read More for additional meeting notes and pictures.
Rotary Club of Edina Facebook Page photo albums.
Facebook posts
Instagram posts
Local grant recipient, Operation No Limits, with Committee member, Toshie Metzger and President Joe Hayes.
Edina Global Scholar Chair, student liaison and fellow Rotarian, Lindsey Smaka, presented
the program objectives and introduced each accomplished Edina Global Scholar senior to
a full-house. Attendance was 105 Rotarians and their guests.