The June 23 meeting was our club and foundation's board transition meeting. 2021-2022 President Michael Stanzak handed over the gavel to 2022-2023 President Joe Hayes. The program reflected on and celebrated the 2021-2022 club and foundation achievements. Awards were presented to those board and committee members who have fulfilled their service term: Bridget Hallstrom, Membership; Susan Johnson, Social, Lisa Walker, Community Projects, Ann Platt, Director-at-Large, Sam Thompson, Board Officer. Rotarian of the Year awards were received by Ryan Wilson, Community Local Grants and Katy Campbell, Public Image Director. There will be an opportunity to welcome and get to know our incoming 2022-2023 board and committee members at the next Rotary Club of Edina meeting on Thursday, July 7, 2022 at the Edina Country Club.
President - Joe Hayes
President Elect - Shelly Loberg
Treasurer -- Paul Peterson
Secretary -- Lisa Walker
Past President -- Michael Stanzak
Club Service -- Mike Martiny
Community Grants -- Ryan Wilson
Community Projects -- John Buttolph
International Grants -- Renee Harberts
Membership -- Erica Allenburg
Social -- Kayla Beehler
Public Image -- Katy Campbell
Rotary Foundation -- Catherine Gump
Youth Service - Andre Brewer
Gala Chairs - Kayla Beehler/Julie Westbrock