The Rotary Foundation Director David Clynes handed out Paul Harris Fellow and Paul Harris Society pins to members at the March 29 meeting. Members were honored for their donations to The Rotary Foundation.

Members who were presented PHF pins were:
  • Jennifer Hendrickson—PHF
  • Jonathan Sprague—PHF
  • Kelly Sprague—PHF
  • Nicholas Sprague—PHF
  • Charles Rauenhorst—PHF+4
  • Wooj Byun—PHF+5
  • Mike Opitz—PHF+5
  • Kris Maser—PHF+5
  • Jean Morrison—PHF+7
Members honored as PHS members were:
  • Tom Cook
  • Renee Harberts
  • Wayne Harmon
  • David Phillips
Thank you to all those recognized for their generosity to The Rotary Foundation.