Posted by Matt Boockmeier on Jan 10, 2019
At the Jan. 17 Rotary Club of Edina meeting, The Rotary Foundation Director David Clynes honored several members for their commitment to The Rotary Foundation in being named Paul Harris Fellows. Honored were: 
  • André Brewer, PHF+2
  • Dan Hennen, PHF+2
  • Scott Neal, PHF+2
  • David Phillips, PHF+2
  • Ken Andersen, PHF+4
  • Ron Erhardt, PHF+5
  • Heather Hansen, PHF+7
Next year's TRF Director Susan Stiles helped with the presentation. Thank you all for your continued support of The Rotary Foundation!