The Rotary Club of Edina’s Board of Directors recently approved the applicants below for membership:
Scott Blake
Classification: Business Law
Sponsor: Greg Yoch
Katy Campbell
Classification: Journalism
Sponsor: Sandy Schley
Kevin Koepke
Classification: Debt Recovery
Sponsor: Ann Platt
Toshie Metzger
Classification: Banking Services
Sponsor: Scott MacDonald
Written objections to the application must be submitted before 4:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 14, to Rotary Club of Edina, 4801 W. 50th St., Edina, MN 55424 or emailed to