The Rotary Club of Edina’s Board of Directors recently approved the applicants below for membership:
Doug Drake
Classification: Surgery—Orthopedic
Sponsor: Dick Teegen
Forest Green
Classification: Mortgage—Residential
Sponsor: Royce Pavelka
Bridget Hallstrom
Classification: Professional Development
Sponsor: Greg Yoch
Afira Hassan
Classification: Optometry
Sponsor: Greg Yoch
Written objections to the application must be submitted before 4:30 p.m. Wednesday, July 11, to Rotary Club of Edina, 4801 W. 50th St., Edina, MN 55424 or emailed to