The Rotary Club of Edina’s Board of Directors recently approved the applicants below for membership:
Todd Milburn
Classification: Law Enforcement
Sponsor: Shelly Loberg
Vinita Steffl
Classification: Commercial Real Estate
Sponsor: Erica Allenburg
Julianne Cords
Classification: Banking - Business Development
Sponsor: Lisa Walker 
Written objections to any of the applications must be submitted before 4:30 p.m. October 4, 2022, to Rotary Club of Edina, 4801 W. 50th St., Edina, MN 55424 or emailed to