At the July 19 Rotary Club of Edina meeting, several Rotarians were honored for their donations to The Rotary Foundation. David Clynes, our club's The Rotary Foundation Director, presented them with pins and congratulations. He was assisted by past president Scott MacDonald.
Those honored were:
  • Toshi Metzger, PHF
  • Katy Campbell, PHF+1
  • John Mazzara, PHF+2
  • Mary Hustad, PHF+3
  • Bill Milota, PHF+3
  • Jim Ryman, PHF+3
  • Dick Teegen, PHF+4
  • Keith Benson, PHF+6
  • Mike Kallas, PHF+8
Thank you to all who donated to TRF!